Harini Mohan Nair wins the 9th Miss Queen Kerala 2021 title

Harini Mohan Nair from Thiruvananthapuram won the title Manappuram Miss Queen Kerala 2021. Meenakshi Unnikrishnan from Thiruvananthapuram and Misha Jose from Kochi recieved the first runner up second runner up title respectively.

They won the ninth Miss Queen Kerala beauty pageant organized by Pegasus to find the beauty queen of Kerala. Manappuram Finance Limited and DQUE are the main partners of Miss Queen Kerala 2021 organized by Pegasus Global Pvt Ltd.

Naturals and Medimix DQUE Face and Body Skin Friendly Soap are powered by Partners. Co-partners are Kalpana International, SAJ Earth Resort, UT World, Absolute IAS Academy, Sunny Paints, Green Media, Vee Kay Vee Caterers, Le Meridian Hotel and Fashion Konnect.

Former Miss Queen Kerala, Chandralekha Nath crowned the winner and Pegasus MD Mrs Jebitha Ajit crowned the first runner – up and second runner – up winners of the pageant which was held on August 27 at Le Meridian Hotel, Coimbatore.

Subtitle winners

Miss Congeniality – Meenakshi Unnikrishnan from Thiruvananthapuram

Miss Ramp Walk – Sandra Sanu from Thrissur

Miss Perfect Ten – Uthara Asokan from Kochi

Miss Viewers’ Choice – Poornima Pankaj from Kannur

Miss Social Media – Sandra Sanu from Thrissur

Miss Humaneness – Ashiqui S Mohammed from Thiruvananthapuram

The competition was held in two rounds, designer saree and red gown. Dr. Kuriachan (International Motivational Trainer), Abhishikta Shetty (Model & Miss South India), Reshma Nambiar (Miss Glam World 1st runner up, Actress & Model) and Dr. Jayasree Chandramohan (Mrs India Earth Classic & Fitness Therapist) were on the judging panel. The winners of the subtitles were selected by a panel of eminent persons.

Pegasus Global Pvt Ltd is the only company in the world who excluded the infamous Bikini round in their pageants and focuses more on talent and personality. The winners of Miss Queen Kerala were presented with a gold crown designed by Parakkat Jewelers.

Abhirami Murali, Aditya Biju, Ann Maria Devasia, Aparnaa Raj, Aashiqui S Mohammad, Devipriya, Harini Mohan Nair, Meenakshi Unnikrishnan, Misha Jose, Nedha Ashraf, Poornima Pankaj, Safalya Sebastian, Sandra Sanu, Saparya Nair, Sreelakshmi Hari and Uthara Asokan were the Contestants of Miss Queen Kerala 2021. The competition was organized in full compliance with the Covid protocol.

Pic Courtesy: google/ images are subject to copyright