Magen Fernandes bagged the title Manappuram Mrs India Global 2021

The 1st edition of Mrs India Global was oraganised by the pegasus event production by exploring both live and virtual mode. Goan Beauty Magen Fernandes won the title Manappuram Mrs India Global 2021. Deepa B Lal earned the Mrs India Global 2021 First Runner-up title and Priyanka Naimesh Pawaskar who participated for the pageant virtually and won the Mrs India Global 2nd Runner up title. Mrs. India Global 2021 was conducted on March 30 at 6 pm at the Gokulam Convention Center, Kaloor. Manappuram Finance Ltd MD & CEO, Shri. V. P. Dr. Nandakumar, Chairman, Pegasus Trust; Ajit Ravi was also present.

Subtitle Winners

Mrs. Ramp Walk – Shivani Rai

Mrs. Talent – Priyanka Naimesh Pawaskar

Mrs. Photogenic – Magen Fernandes

Mrs. Viewers’ Choice – Rajani Mhashilkar

Mrs. Social Media – Shivani Rai

Regional Title Winners

Mrs. India Global North – Neha Bahel

Mrs. India Global South – Shivani Rai

Mrs. India Global East – Sriya Smitha Mishra

Mrs India Global West – Rajani Mhashilkar

The winners were crowned with a gold crown designed by Parakkad Jewelers.Bhakti Rawal (Social Media Influencer) Hari Anand (Fashion Designer) Sajimon Parayil (Actor, Fashion Designer) Dr. Jimol Jabin (Mrs. India World Wide Champion) was on the judging panel. The competition was organized according to the protocol set by the government in the context of the Covid expansion.

The event is co-sponsored by Manappuram Finance Limited and DQUE and is organized by Pegasus Global Pvt. Ltd. SAJ Earth Resort and Convention Center, Medimix are ​​the Powered by Partner. The competition is organized to showcase the diverse and rich cultural values ​​of the country and to promote tourism. Co-partners are Unique Times, Sunny Paints, Parakat Resort, Kalpana International, Riti Jewelery, Times New, UT World, Aishwarya Advertise, Europe Times, VK Weiss, UT TV, Green Media and Fashion Connect.

Neha Bahel (Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal), Bhavana Rao (Tamil Nadu), Candida Andrade Halgekar (Karnataka), Deepa B Lal (Kerala), Inku Rahmath L (Kerala), Shivani Rai (Karnataka), Sriya Smitha (Haryana), Magen Fernandes (Goa), Priyanka Naimesh Pawaskar (Maharashtra), Rajani Mhashilkar (Maharashtra) were the contestants for Mrs India Global 2021.

Pic Courtesy: google/ images are subject to copyright