Yogita Tejpal Rathore Owns the title Manappuram Miss Queen of India 2021

Yogita Tejpal Rathore from Maharashtra crowned as Manappuram Miss Queen of India 2021. Nishka Mehta owns Miss Queen India 2021 First Runner Up and Aishwarya Saju won Miss Queen of uIndia the 2021 second runner-up. Manappuram Miss Queen India 2021 conducted on March 30 at 6 pm at the Gokulam Convention Center, Kaloor. Manappuram Finance Ltd MD & CEO Shri. V. P. Nandakumar Pegasus Trust Chairman Dr. Ajit Ravi was also present. Former Miss Queen of India winner Lakshmi Menon crowned the title winners.

Subtitle Winners

Miss Ramp Walk – Riya Mekkatukalam

Miss Talent – Neusy R Jain

Miss Photogenic – Vividha Shinde

Miss Viewers’ Choice – Ashmita Kaushik

Miss Social Media – Aishwarya Saju

Miss Congeniality – Megha Shetty

Miss Personality – Nishka Mehta

Regional Title Winners

Miss Queen North – Ashmita Kaushik

Miss Queen South – Anu Tressa

Miss Queen East – Aindrila De Sarkar

Miss Queen West – Riya Mekkatukulam

The winners were crowned with a gold crown designed by Parakkad Jewelers.Bhakti Rawal (Social Media Influencer) Hari Anand (Fashion Designer) Sajimon Parayil (Actor, Fashion Designer) Dr. Jeemol Jabin (Mrs. India World Wide Champion) was on the judging panel.The competition was organized according to the protocol set by the government in the context of the Covid expansion.

The event is co-sponsored by Manappuram Finance Limited and DQUE and is organized by Pegasus Global Pvt. Ltd. SAJ Earth Resort and Convention Center, Medimix are ​​the Powered by Partner. The competition is organized to showcase the diverse and rich cultural values ​​of the country and to promote tourism.Co-partners are Unique Times, Sunny Paints, Parakat Resort, Kalpana International, Riti Jewelery, Times New, UT World, Aishwarya Advertise, Europe Times, VK Weiss, UT TV, Green Media and Fashion Connect.

Aishwarya Saju (Kerala) Anu Tressa (Kerala) Khushi Arun / Abhivyathi Arun (Uttar Pradesh) Asmita Kaushik (New Delhi) Andrila De Sarkar (West Bengal) Preity Bhattacharya (West Bengal) Rovino Lama (Nagaland) Sakshi (Jharkhand) Megha Shetty (Maharashtra) Neusy Jain (Maharashtra), Nishka Mehta (Maharashtra), Riya Makkattukulam (Maharashtra), Vivida Shinde (Maharashtra) and Yogita Tejpal Rathore (Maharashtra) were the contestants for Miss Queen India 2021.

Pic Courtesy: Unique Times Photography